Need Help? Call 870-762-5600  
   ELECTRICAL & INDUSTRIAL SUPPLY, INC.   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

ELECTRICAL & INDUSTRIAL SUPPLY

A CED Profit Center

310 SOUTH LOCKARD STREET

BLYTHEVILLE, AR 72315

(P) 870-762-5600

(F) 870-762-1085

Contact Information

310 SOUTH LOCKARD
BLYTHEVILLE, AR 72315

Email: service@ei-ced.com
Phone: 870-762-5600
Fax: 870-762-1085



https://maps.google.com/maps?q=310+South+Lockard+Street,+Blytheville,+AR&hl=en&sll=34.052659,-91.142578&sspn=10.204474,19.753418&oq=310+south+lockard&hnear=310+S+Lockard+St,+Blytheville,+Arkansas+72315&t=m&z=16




Employee Contact Information


Bryan Ryals
PC Manager

Email: bryals@ei-ced.com
Phone#1: 870-762-5600
Fax: 870-762-1085

Chris Perkins
Sales

Email: cperkins@ei-ced.com
Phone#1: 870-762-5600
Fax: 870-762-1085

Fred Ramey
Sales

Email: framey@ei-ced.com
Phone#1: 870-762-5600
Fax: 870-762-1085

Gary Burris
Sales

Email: gburris@ei-ced.com
Phone#1: 870-762-5600
Fax: 870-762-1085

Lewis Walters
Sales

Email: lwalters@ei-ced.com
Phone#1: 870-762-5600
Fax: 870-762-1085

Malcolm Lee
Sales

Email: mlee@ei-ced.com
Phone#1: 870-762-5600
Fax: 870-762-1085

Mike Pate
Sales

Email: mpate@ei-ced.com
Phone#1: 870-762-5600
Fax: 870-762-1085

Steve Callender
Sales

Email: scallender@ei-ced.com
Phone#1: 870-762-5600
Fax: 870-762-1085


310 SOUTH LOCKARD BLYTHEVILLE, AR 72315 | Tel: 870-762-5600 | Fax: 870-762-1085 | service@ei-ced.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4